Skip To Main Content

School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
CHS Drama: Set Designing- CHDC
-
High School 7-12 - High School Gymnasium
Sun, Apr 7
CHS Drama: Tech Sunday- Spring Musical
-
High School 7-12 - High School Gymnasium
Mon, Apr 8
CHS Drama: Spring Musical Tech Week
-
High School 7-12 - High School Gymnasium
Tue, Apr 9
CHS Drama: Spring Musical Tech Week
-
High School 7-12 - High School Gymnasium
Wed, Apr 10
CHS Drama: Spring Musical Tech Week
-
High School 7-12 - High School Gymnasium
Crestwood Band: Evening Band Practice
-
High School 7-12 - HS Library
Crestwood Band: Evening Band Practice
-
High School 7-12 - Classroom (to be assigned)
Thu, Apr 11
CHS Drama: Spring Musical Tech Week
-
High School 7-12 - High School Gymnasium
Fri, Apr 12
CHS Drama: Freaky Friday Opening Night
-
High School 7-12 - High School Gymnasium
Sat, Apr 13
CHS Drama: Freaky Friday- Spring Musical
-
High School 7-12 - High School Gymnasium
Sun, Apr 14
CHS Drama: Freaky Friday- Final Performance
-
High School 7-12 - High School Gymnasium
Mon, Apr 15
HS Girls Basketball: Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
High School 7-12 - High School Gymnasium
Varsity Boys Basketball: Var B BBall Practice
-
High School 7-12 - High School Gymnasium
TROY SPIKER: CASB Mtg
-
High School 7-12 - HS Conference Room
Tue, Apr 16
HS Girls Basketball: Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
High School 7-12 - High School Gymnasium
Crestwood Band: Colorguard Clinic and Audition
-
High School 7-12 - High School Gymnasium
LYNNE MORRISON: 8th Grade DC Trip Parent Mtg
-
High School 7-12 - HS Cafeteria
Wed, Apr 17
HS Girls Basketball: Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
High School 7-12 - High School Gymnasium
Crestwood Band: Colorguard Clinic and Audition
-
High School 7-12 - High School Gymnasium
Crestwood Band: Evening Band Practice
-
High School 7-12 - HS Library
Crestwood Band: Evening Band Practice
-
High School 7-12 - Classroom (to be assigned)
Thu, Apr 18
HS Girls Basketball: Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
High School 7-12 - High School Gymnasium
Crestwood Band: Colorguard Clinic and Audition
-
High School 7-12 - High School Gymnasium
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
CHS Choir: Pops Concert Set Painting
-
High School 7-12 - High School Gymnasium
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts HS Girls Basketball: Open Gym Girls Basketball
-
High School 7-12 - High School Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Basketball: Var B BBall Practice
-
High School 7-12 - High School Gymnasium
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts HS Girls Basketball: Open Gym Girls Basketball
-
High School 7-12 - High School Gymnasium
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts HS Girls Basketball: Open Gym Girls Basketball
-
High School 7-12 - High School Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Crestwood Band: Evening Band Practice
-
High School 7-12 - HS Library
Subscribe to Alerts Crestwood Band: Evening Band Practice
-
High School 7-12 - Classroom (to be assigned)
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts HS Girls Basketball: Open Gym Girls Basketball
-
High School 7-12 - High School Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Basketball: Var B BBall Practice
-
High School 7-12 - High School Gymnasium
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts CHS Choir: Pops Concert Set Painting
-
High School 7-12 - High School Gymnasium
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Choir: MS Spring Choir Concert (6th-8th)
-
High School 7-12 - High School Gymnasium
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts HS Girls Basketball: Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
High School 7-12 - High School Gymnasium
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts HS Girls Basketball: Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
High School 7-12 - High School Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Crestwood Band: Evening Band Practice
-
High School 7-12 - HS Library
Subscribe to Alerts Crestwood Band: Evening Band Practice
-
High School 7-12 - Classroom (to be assigned)
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts HS Girls Basketball: Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
High School 7-12 - High School Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Basketball: Var B BBall Practice
-
High School 7-12 - High School Gymnasium
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts CHS Choir: Pops Concert Set Painting
-
High School 7-12 - High School Gymnasium

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • High School